Home   |   About RHA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RHA
About RHA
Share |

The Rental Housing Association is a non-profit organization serving rental owners and property managers in the Sacramento Valley region since 1951. Members of the association own or manage over 80,000 rental properties, from single-family homes to apartment communities.

RHA offers many products and services that improve the quality of property management. Up-to-date rental forms, low-cost resident screening services, inexpensive educational classes, free legal information from monthly Q&A sessions, and effective government representation are a few of the benefits enjoyed by members.

RHA is a local Chapter of the statewide
California Apartment Association

Rental Housing Association of Sacramento Valley
191 Lathrop Way, Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95815
(916) 920-1120
(916) 929-0655 fax
www.RHA.org

 

RHA Board of Directors

Officers

President
Herb Cross, Lyon Real Estate

Vice President - Government Affairs
Vacant

Vice President - Member Services
Cynthia Wray, FPI Management, Inc.

Vice President - Education
Paul Weubbe, Laughton Properties, Inc.

Secretary/Treasurer
Andy Ladrech, ConAm Management Corp.

Directors

Gina Albanese, First Pointe Management Group

Carolyn Duty, Rental Owner

Michael Force, Westcal Management

Vickie Masterson, Woodmont Real Estate Services

Jim Price, Calvesco Real Estate Services

Don Reed, M & M Property Services & Management

Tamiko Shibahara, CTL Management

Robert Thomas, KTB Property Management

Lidia Velici-Stan, California Management Company

Industry Partner Representative

Cyndi Mitchell, HD Supply Facilities Maintenance

Special Advisor (Legal Affairs) 

Brian Rosales, Law Offices of Harris, Rosales & Harris, LLP

 

RHA Staff

Jim Lofgren, Executive Director
Jim@RHA.org
        (916) 920-1120 x202

Cory Koehler, Senior Deputy Director - Government Affairs
Cory@RHA.org      (916) 920-1120 x206

Julia Freeland, Deputy Director - Member Services
Julia@RHA.org      (916) 920-1120 x203

Jane McGinnis, Director of Education
Jane@RHA.org      (916) 920-1120 x208

Jackie Martin, Accounting Manager
Jackie@RHA.org     (916) 920-1120 x207

Sarah Rose, Education Coordinator
Sarah@RHA.org    (916) 920-1120 x201

Sarah Collier, Administrative Assistant
Sarah.Collier@RHA.org   (916) 920-1120 x209



more Calendar

12/12/2017
Annual Legal Seminar (12/12/2017)

12/12/2017
PMR108 - Ethics in Property Management (12/12/17)

12/14/2017
Annual Legal Seminar (12/14/2017)

Featured Members

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal